Lebron James shoesbailey ugg bootsclassic tall chestnut ugg bootsclassic tall purplechristian louboutin bootstimberland roll top bootsGHD IV Pure Stylerchristian louboutin salenike dunkbasketball shoes
Veer Corporation - Pakistan
Service Perfection & Absolute Reliability

  Contact Us
  Karachi Office  
 
     
Address :

7-8 Badri Manzil, Jairam Street,
Karachi - 74200,
Pakistan.

     
Phone : (0092-21) 3262 7133-36
     
Fax : (0092-21) 3262 7929
     
Mobile : 0092-300 - 9282252
0092-344 - 2000052
     
Contact : Mr. Nazim Ali (President):                                      nazim.ali@veerpk.com
Mr. Najmul Hasan (CEO):                                       najmul.hasan@veerpk.com
Mr. Asad Ali (Head of Marketing & Sales):              asad.ali@veerpk.com
Mr. Danish Akhlaq (Local Sale / Purchase):             danish.akhlaq@veerpk.com
Mr. Asghar Ali (Local Sale / Purchase):                   asghar.ali@veerpk.com
     
Lahore Office
     
Address : 9-10, Sardar Hotel, Chowk Urdu Bazar,
Lahore - 54000,
Pakistan.
     
Phone : (0092-42) 3723 2503
     
Fax : (0092-42) 3722 8518
     
Mobile : 0092-300 - 9409223
     
Contact : Mr. Abul Hasan (CEO):                                                     abul.hasan@veerpk.com
Mr. Abrar Hussain (Manager) / (Local Sale / Purchase):     info@veerpk.com